day 17: 3 things

1. Podiatrist tomorrow morning. Hopefully I can figure out what’s going in with my foot!

2. Ate ok.

3. If there is something wrong with my foot I will need to figure out what exercise I can do instead if my usual. I am bored.

4. (Bonus!) I have my free personal training session at the gym next Monday.

Fitness today
None. Still resting my foot.

Food today
Breakfast: 2 eggs, 1/2 avocado, 1 slice bacon, 1 slice wh gr toast, onion
Lunch: shrimp salad (shrimp, mayo), applesauce
Snack: kind bar
Snack: nut/seed “granola”
Snack: olives
Dinner: taco salad (ground beef, lettuce, tomato, onion, salsa, gr yogurt, avocado, sweet potato tortilla chips)

Comment here. Fair warning: fat shaming and pro-ana "thinspiration" will get you banned.

