Day 32: an off day

Gah. Cramps, grumpy, etc. No c25k, didn’t even take a walk. Wanted to eat a mountain of food, didn’t. Total calories fine today but I had way less protein and vegetables than I like, and way more sugar than I like. Still, this is why it’s good not to have trigger foods around: I ate 3 kind bars (a food I have control over) as opposed to half a jar of peanut butter or a pound of pasta (foods I don’t).

Tomorrow is another day… And grocery store has to happen. Our cupboards and fridge are looking pretty pathetic. I couldn’t eat much more than kind bars tomorrow even if I wanted to.

Fitness today
Rest day.

Food today
9am: 1 cup Greek yogurt, 1 cup berries, 2 tbsp nut/seed granola, 1 cup green tea
12pm: 5oz pork loin, 15 multigrain crackers, 4 tsp butter
2pm: 3 kind bars, pb2
5pm: grilled cheese (2 slices multigrain bread, 4oz cheese, onion, mayo, butter)
9pm: 2 small Dreyers Popsicles

Comment here. Fair warning: fat shaming and pro-ana "thinspiration" will get you banned.

