Day 101: uncomfortable stuffedness

Holy. Mother. Of. Elvis. I woke up still stuffed from last night. Went to lunch with a friend of the BF’s and I regretted eating.

I don’t regret the non-nutritive New Years appetizer extravaganza (holiday feasting for the win!) but I do wish I had paid better attention to my body and stopped sooner because my body is not happy with me today.

Consequence: I ate way under my goal of 2400 kcal today. Not intentionally, not “to make up for” the blow out last night, but because my body said STOP, and I listened. Hopefully my tummy will have forgiven me by tomorrow.

Fitness today
Miles to Mordor: 1.14
Rest

In search of my TDEE
kCal: 1662

One thought on “Day 101: uncomfortable stuffedness

Comment here. Fair warning: fat shaming and pro-ana "thinspiration" will get you banned.

