Day 122: still just keepin on

Some days I feel like I have so much I have to say and then other days… Nothing. Oh well.

Today was fine. Got up at 4.45 to take the BF to the airport (job interview). It was still dark when I got home. Went to the gym. House hunting. Went back to the airport to pick up the BF in the evening.

Fin.

Fitness today
Strength training

In search of my TDEE
kCal: 2327

One thought on “Day 122: still just keepin on

Comment here. Fair warning: fat shaming and pro-ana "thinspiration" will get you banned.

