Day 130: running after a rain

C25k week 9 day 3. One more! I thought about not going and taking the week off from everything but it rained (lightly) all day yesterday and I couldn’t in good conscience not get out there to appreciate how good it smells after rain. So I went super slow because I haven’t really felt like doing much of anything this week and just enjoyed the smell of rain and the puddles. I wish it would rain some more. I know that sounds crazy…

Fitness today
C25k week 9 day 3

In search of my TDEE
2280 kCal

2 thoughts on “Day 130: running after a rain

Comment here. Fair warning: fat shaming and pro-ana "thinspiration" will get you banned.

