Day 155: hmm

I didn’t workout today. I spent all day running errands and I got almost 10000 steps in without even taking a walk or going for a run. It was that kind of day. I can’t wait till we’ve moved and we get back into a routine.

In other news, it’s officially the beginning of the end of the end (got that?) for my much loved jeep. It’s leaking fluids (oil and transmission fluid at the least, maybe others) and today the mechanic (who I like a lot) said that with over 200,000 miles it’s not worth fixing these leaks or any other problems that come up. So at this point I’m just driving it into the ground. Sad.

Fitness
Nothing structured, lots of walking

In search of my TDEE
2732 kcal

One thought on “Day 155: hmm

Comment here. Fair warning: fat shaming and pro-ana "thinspiration" will get you banned.

